This Fit Mama is Determined!

694d91_17a135785b194ba185bd1e3e830b6fa4

In high school, I played quite a few sports. I enjoyed playing basketball, softball, volleyball and I wrestled occasionally. I was every bit of tom boy and loved it! When it comes to losing weight and getting fit, I must admit that I’m old school. I believe in sweat, sweat and more sweat! The photo above is today’s power walk. And you know I was still able to handle business? Can you say killing two birds with one stone? :-). Yes that’s what I’m about! Are you a fit mama committed to helping others accomplish their goals while you accomplish your goals all at the same time? That’s what I’m doing here with this 90 day Fit Mama Challenge! Everyone needs motivation & to surround themselves with winners! This is all necessary to reach those special goals in life. This rule applies rather you’re trying to lose weight or complete a project. This is a valid question to ask yourself. Are you in a winning circle?

Leave a Reply

