30 Day Review for It Works! Products: Here’s WHY I’m A New Business Owner :-)

When finding a way to make $$$ part time working from home, I’m not the person who just look to sell anything. My goal is to believe in what I sell. The only way this can happen is being a consumer of what you potentially want to sell. In this case, that’s exactly what I did.

When I received my products in the mail, I received them one day early which was shocking! I paid for 2 day shipping, but received my products in less than 24 hours (great 1st impression). I ordered on a Friday and received them early Saturday afternoon. I then went on to try the HSN (Hair Skin Nails) vitamin supplements. I created a video on 5 Ways to Grow Your Natural Hair a year ago. In this video, I spoke about how I lost 1/3 of my hair (my entire crown and left side) to where it was pure bald. I wasn’t able to see any specs of possible growth, but it happened! With personal development, a healthy environment and natural solutions, I was able to grow my hair back! The only downfall with growing it back was that my hair was very thin in those areas.

Since I’ve been taking the HSN, I’ve been able to see those little specs coming in! Like you know those little tiny hair follicles :-). In addition to my hair growing back, I saw my belly shrink in 45 minutes!

12743736_1572582289733247_4226736048000567957_n

Here’s how my belly looked after 2 days

2 days 2nd wrap.jpg

This is how I look all wrapped up!

12662693_1568717766786366_5337659351293731494_n

I can gladly share these products, because after using them for a month, I know they actually work! I feel more confident and feel fantastic on a daily basis! I use these products to enhance my current lifestyle. I made the decision to make healthier eating choices, get physical activity & be the best person I can be!

I’ll be open for business on Monday March 7th! This is going to be so exciting, because I have the results! I see why business owners have longevity with this company! Wanna learn more Contact Me Here.

 

Leave a Reply

