Uncategorized

My Favorite Season & It’s My Birthday! Libra life: simple yet priceless :)

cake-366346_1920Today is my Birthday!  I’m so grateful, blessed and know I’m not finished on this journey. My sons & significant other surprised me with beautiful decorations all over our home, birthday cards that were expressed beautifully and we had ice cream and cake! I haven’t had the ice cream and cake combination for my birthday in many years.  It was definitely a special day for me :-).

autumn-1209802_1920

October is my favorite month of the entire year! My birthday is the first reason, I LOVE 80’s horror films which usually are available the entire month for Halloween, and watching the seasons change from hot to cool is a natural high for me! I enjoy watching the leaves change colors, wearing closed toe shoes and letting the wind blow through my hair. It’s a really awesome! This is my favorite time of the year for these 3 reasons! Happy fall to you all and have a beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

