Why Becoming a Vegan Saved My Life

a-new-design-9

Weight loss can be very tricky. One thing I’ve learned is before you can lose weight, one must master what’s being consumed in the body. If we eat crap, we feel like crap, and will eventually become crap. This may sound harsh, but it’s the truth. We are what we eat. I love how Ralph Smart put it, “You’re either eating to LIVE or you’re eating to DIE.”

Since I’ve adapted to a Vegan lifestyle, I’ve noticed an abundance in my health. I’ve prayed for so long while looking for answers. Since I’ve found the answers, here’s what’s been taken place with me mentally and physically:

  1. Weight Loss
  2. Less PMS
  3. Shorter Menstrual Cycles
  4. Clearer Skin
  5. More Energy
  6. Happy
  7. Longer Nails
  8. Hair Growth
  9. Less Anxiety
  10. Spiritual Growth

I’ll go into each of my experiences in a series to explain my life challenges with each topic. If you’re spending money on products to achieve any of these results that has changed my life, you’re searching in all the wrong places. Wanna connect and have questions? I’m here to help! Send your concerns to missnishabee@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

